New FIA Officers Elected

The following new FIA officers were elected at the May 11, 2011 meeting:

President - Suzy Goldhirsch

Executive Vice President - Bob Spencer

Treasurer - Alex Brash

Secretary - Marsha Hunter

Vice President  - Hugh O'Brien

Vice President - John W. Lund

Vice President - Joe Loeffler

Please join in congratulating our new officers. FIA's former President Jerry Stoddard will stay on as Director Emeritus of the Board so the organization can continue to draw on his experience and expertise. 

The complete list of Board members can be found here - Board of Directors